Snow Day?

Super Storm Saturn… I must thank you!  I would have had two midterms back-to-back today if it did not snow! My friend and I studied until 1 a.m. last night and I had all intentions of taking these exams.  Around 4 in the morning, I received a text message informing me that SCHOOL WAS CANCELLED! I felt like a kid in high school again! How awesome, right?

Mentally my spring break starts today. Physically I still have class and work tomorrow. Sorry to anyone who crosses paths with me tomorrow, because my mind will be on something way more fun! Guess where I will be all next week for spring break…. are you guessing? No? Well I will tell you!!! I will be in ORLANDO, FLORIDA!!! My best friend (and roommate) and I will be at Universal Studios and Disney World.

Image

After a tough beginning to my year (aside from traveling to London), things are finally starting to work out for the best. I am truly blessed to have the opportunity to go to Disney this spring break and to completely unwind. Which I think we all deserve at one point or another! My time will be next week! Orlando/Disney… HERE I COME!!!

Leave a Reply

