SOTW: Chocolate by The 1975

The 1975 is a Manchester-based band that I started listening to earlier this year. After studying in England, I found myself particularly interested in British culture. I found an appreciation for it, rather.

I adore this band and would LOVE to see them perform live. I unfortunately missed a show at the Filmore in Silver Spring this past summer. I will never miss an opportunity like that again! Enjoy this song because it is a great one! It’s a fun song and the lead singer has an amazing voice. Check out more of their songs, too!

Leave a Reply

