SOTW: Killing Me by: The Kooks

I have to catch up a bit… The past week was busier than most for me. This week’s song of the week is Killing Me by: The Kooks. The Kooks are one of my all time favorite bands and their song, Killing Me, really speaks to me today. So, I felt it was necessary to share it with all of you. Please enjoy the great lyrics and beautiful voice of Luke Pritchard.

I will post last week’s song of the week soon. I also will be posting a LONG and much needed post regarding motivation for more than fitness tomorrow. We all can use a little motivation to make it through the rough days, right? Until tomorrow…

One thought on “SOTW: Killing Me by: The Kooks

Leave a Reply

