Engagement and Snow Photos

My blog post for today will be dedicated to some photos that I have not shared with my followers. Recently, the Baltimore area was lucky enough to get a lot of snow (and during finals week, yay)! I used this opportunity to take some photos of my beautiful roomies! In addition, back in May, my brother proposed to his girlfriend (now fiancé), so my wonderful Aunt Mary and I were asked to take engagement photos for the two a few weekends ago. Obviously, we said, “Yes!” I did not take as many pictures as my Aunt did because I was helping with their dog so she was going a bit crazy! I wanted to post a few that I thought were beautiful! Of course, the beauty comes from Ryan and Kelly! Do not judge my photos too harshly! I am still a beginner. Enjoy! 🙂

Image

Image

ImageImage

And some engagement photos 🙂

Image

Image

Image

And finally, the holiday card photo I took for Ryan and Kelly! The lighting wasn’t ideal, but the picture was adorable nonetheless!

Image

Leave a Reply

