SOTW: This Plane by Wiz Khalifa

I want to change the pace a bit with my SOTW. I love good rap/hip hop music. I am very meticulous when it comes to what I listen to, though. An artist that never fails to satisfy my musical taste buds is Wiz Khalifa. Even though most of his music is about smoking marijuana, I still think his beats and lyrics are awesome. The first song choice, of many, from Wiz’s collection is This Plane. The beats in this song are incredible. I can only suggest you press play and listen for yourself. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

