SOTW: Lea Michele

I apologize for not posting my SOTW for last week  and this week (even though this week hasn’t ended). I was in Florida for spring break with two of my great friends, Erinn and Emily. I decided that my two songs from last week and this week will be from Lea Michele’s new album, Louder, that debuted a week or so ago. The album is incredible and I recommend it!

The first song I chose is On My Way. As per usual, I choose songs for their lyrics. Aside from the great lyrics is the song in general. I love the tempo and Lea Michele’s voice is amazing. Check it out below!

The second song I chose is You’re Mine. I think this is a beautiful love song. Lea Michele is very talented and the song is perfect! Please enjoy this song as well. I hope you all will give her CD a chance because it is fantastic. Happy Listening!

Leave a Reply

