A brief update…

I apologize for being M.I.A. lately. This week is the last week of my senior year and I leave for Rhode Island with a group of students tomorrow morning. Last December we we researched, wrote, and submitted a paper that was chosen to be presented on Friday at the Eastern Communication Association conference. I am honored to join the wonderful group for our final presentation together. I return Sunday morning and have finals beginning on Tuesday. Please bear with me as I will be a busy bee for the next few days! Not to mention, I am determining what I want to do with my life (LOL). I promise to post my SOTWs and more tips, stories, and 100 Happy Days posts soon!

Graduation countdown: 15 days! 

Image
Photo Credit: Tumblr, idontknowhattocallthis

Leave a Reply

